donors 2011-2013

NWPL DONORS (2011-2013)

Power Producers ($500 and more)

Akron Community Foundation

Arts Midwest

Center for Conflict Management at The University of Akron

Vernon Odom Fund of Akron Community Foundation

Wendy Duke (in memory of Stephanie G. Duke)

Randy and Nancy Pope

Executive Producers ($250 – $499.99)

Stephan Collins and Nancy Self

Yulia and Harry Gray

Co-Producers ($50 – $249.99)

Catherine Albers

Carolyn Behrman and Timothy Matney

Mario Biagini

Randall H. Brown

Anita Chung

Wendy Duke

Michael Geither

Chris Hixson and Mitchell Kahan

Anthony Johnson

Cheryl Kern-Simirenko (in memory of Mabel MacFarlane)

Dick and Mary King

Rhonda Kuster and Kedric Wolfe

Jimena Ladino and Wilmar Saldarriaga

Nusha Martynuk and Carter McAdams

E. Stewart Moritz

John O’Neal

Jeremy Paul

Massoud Saidpour

Priscilla Smith

Craig A. Webb and Ria TerraNova-Webb

Linda Eisenstein and Bob Schnellbacher

Associate Producers ($25 – $49.99)

Kathleen M. Davis

Rhonda Howell

Marci Paolucci

Cheryl Ronning

Mark Valdez

Donna Webb

Brooke Willis